Omega Covid 19 2020 1120x140 1

Day-to-day operations of OMEGA are conducted by the organization's president. The role of the president is to assist members in increasing their business effectiveness and profitability by providing resources for education, training and ideas exchanged; encouraging a high level of business ethics and a positive image for the industry; encouraging governmental action beneficial to the industries through active participation of its membership; and, providing cost effective services for the membership. 

The West Virginia Oil Marketers & Grocers Association is managed by a dedicated board of directors.

OMEGA officers for 2018-2019 are:

Position Name Title Company
Chairman Greg Darby President Little General Store, Inc. 
Vice Chairman Jim Oppe Owner/Manager TWJ Inc. 
Secretary/Treasurer Brian Waugh Direct of Retail Par Mar Stores
Immediate Past Chairman Joe DeFazio Owner DeFazio Oil Company
Senior Directors Patrick C. Graney, III Chairman One Stop
  John Heater President Go-Mart, Inc.
  H. C. Lewis, II   H. C. Lewis Oil Company
  R. T. "Ted" Rogers   R. T. Rogers Oil Company
  Art Hartley, Jr. CEO City Ice & Fuel
  Curt Woodford President Woodford Oil Company
  Michael R. Graney President One Stop
  Steve Roach President R. M. Roach & Sons
Directors Cory Beasley CEO Little General Store, Inc.
  Garet Bishop   BFS Foods/Bruceton Petroleum
  Edward J. Coyne, II President Tri-State Petroleum Corp
  Dustin Darby   Little General Store, Inc. 
  Joe C. DeFazio President DeFazio Oil Company 
  Tim Forth   Forth's Foods
  Trace Hartley   City Ice & Fuel
  Sam Heater Treasurer Go-Mart, Inc.
  H. C. Lewis, III President H. C. Lewis Oil Company
  Ben Halterman President Petersburg Oil Company
  Jason Roach President R. M. Roach & Sons
  Greg Rogers Vice President R.T. Rogers Oil Company
  Darroll Talbott   Woodford Oil Company
  Dennis Thompson Vice President | Assistant Operations Manager Dawson-Thompson Oil Company
  Jacob Trout Manager R.T. Rogers Oil Company
Associate and Supplier      
Beverage Brad Bates   Monster Energy
Beverage Nick Adams   Coca-Cola
Equipment/Environmental Reggie Barnett   Bolger Brothers
Equipment/Environmental Rod Moore   Enviroprobe Integrated Solutions
Motor Carrier Jay Boaz   Petroleum Transport Company
Supplier Brad A. Reinig   Marathon Petroleum Company LP
Supplier Tony King   R. J. Reynolds Tobacco
Food Mary Ann Ketelsen   Mister Bee
Food Neil Schilling   Broughton Foods
Insurance/Legal Keith George   Robinson & McElwee PLLC
Insurance/Legal Lisa Hamrick   Envcova Mutual Insurance Group
Directors Emertitus Glenn Duty   Retired Boone Oil Company
  Robert Duty   Retired Boone Oil Company
  William Brown   Retired Hess Oil Company

encova 2020 omega
OMEGA Members Receive a 3.4% discount

federated Ins web graphic 2